Atlantic Coast Cooperative Trust

The Atlantic Coast Co-operative Trust (ACCT) consists of seven primary schools in the Bideford area, North Devon. We are committed to providing:

  • Shared quality learning experiences for the approximately 1500 children in the Bideford area.
  • Specific learning programmes, for example through Gifted and Talented outreach and
  • School improvement opportunities.
  • Curriculum enrichment opportunities particularly  using outdoor learning.
  • Continued professional development programmes for staff at all stages of their careers.
  • A network to host and support initial teacher training.
  • A forum to support Headteachers and Governors respond to the emerging educational climate.

Below are the schools who are part of the ACCT. Please click on the logos to visit their websites.

 Our Trust Partners