Governors of the Northam Schools' Federation



Mr. J. Crossman  (Local Authority Governor)


Executive Headteacher - Mr. J. Williams (All Committees and Ethos Group)

Reverend Derek Arnold (All Committees and Ethos Group)      

Vice Chairs;

Mr. D. Vinall (All Committees) 

Mrs. S. Bloomfield (All Committees)


Mrs. N. Woollacott (Teaching and Learning Monitoring Committee)

Mr. J. Ellis (Resources Committee and Ethos Group)

Mrs. C. Fowler (Resources Committee)

Mrs. P. Martin (Resources Committee Ethos Group)

Mr. G. Williams (Ethos Group)

Mrs. K. Dixon (Teaching and Learning Monitoring Committee)

Elected by the parents;

Mrs. A. Taylor-Mildenhall (Teaching and Learning Monitoring Committee)                                                                

Staff Governor;

Mr. S. Malyn (Teaching and Learning Monitoring Committee)

Co-opted Governor;

Mr. P. Lewis (All committees)

Clerk to the Governors;

Mrs. A. Fulford

All of the above can be contacted through the school offices on 01237 473569 / 01237 477262

Associate Governor;

Mrs. M. Summers (Teaching and Learning Monitoring Committee)

Mrs. M. Vinall (Teaching and Learning Monitoring Committee and Ethos Group)